Clinical Management

Technical Working Group


Clinical Management TWG Members 

The Clinical Management TWG

Clinical Management TWG member contact details and representing member states

  • Jose Davy
  • Tim McLaughlin
  • Ruby Blanc
  • Cassindra Alonzo-Ash
  • Jeremy Myers
  • Reginald King
  • Dana Gomez
  • St. Vincent & Grenadines
  • Cayman Islands
  • Dominica
  • Guyana
  • Turks & Caicos Islands
  • Barbados
  • Saint Lucia
Trinidad and Tobago Head Office
St. Lucia Office
Jamaica Office

This website was developed with the support of the Agence française de développement (AFD).