CariVecNet Vector Control Working Group Members:Chair: Teresa Leslie Co-Chair: Dale Holligan
First Name Last name Country Email Address

Melissa

Hodge

Anguilla

melissa.Hodge@gov.ai

Emile

Floyd

Antigua

emile.floyd@gmail.com

Dale

Holligan

Barbados

dale.holligan@health.gov.bb

Armell

Thomas

Bermuda

althomas@gov.bm

Everton

Baker

Jamaica

bakere@moh.gov.jm; levertone.baker@gmail.com

Teresa

Leslie

St. Eustatius

t.leslie@statiagov.com; leslie612@gmail.com

Charletta

Charles

Saint Lucia

shalletter@hotmail.com

Maria

Henry

St. Maarten

maria.henry@sintmaartengov.org; sectionpep@yahoo.com

Neri

James

SVG

neribee2000@yahoo.com; ehdsvg57@yahoo.com

Mark

Dookeran

Trinidad and Tobago

mark.dookeran@health.gov.tt

Eldonna

Boisson

Trinidad and Tobago

boissoel@paho.org

Theodore

Kuschak

Canada

theodore_kuschak@phac-aspc.gc.ca

Haroldo

Bezerra

United States of America

bezerrha@paho.org

Anubis

Vega Rua

Guadeloupe

avegarua@pasteur-guadeloupe.fr

Rajesh

Ragoo

Trinidad and Tobago

ragooraj@carpha.org

 

 

 

Forum
Develop data sharing through an electronic website and improve community development in vector control.


 

Document Sharing Centre
Exchange surveillance information on the circulating of VBDs, share facilities for diagnosis and surveillance and collaborate on vector control research topics.

 

Return to home
Standardise technologies and training with the expected long-term outcome being better prevention and control of VBDs.

It comprises of working groups and subject matter experts responsible for vector control, disease surveillance, clinical management and laboratory services.